content_banner

 

Real Estate Opportunities

Office and Retail Space for Lease

ADDRESS SPACE DESCRIPTION PRICE/SQ. FT. MONTHLY RATE CONTACT INFORMATION

 

       
1125 Missouri         Pam Sperring
 Suite 109  Office  1,300 sq.ft.  Negotiable (707) 494-3264
 Suite 200  Office  1,700 sq.ft.  Negotiable pamsperring@aol.com
 Suite 205  Office  600 sq.ft.  Negotiable  
Suite 207  Office  650 sq.ft.  Negotiable  
 Suite 212  Office  400 sq.ft.  Negotiable  
         
 730 Texas St.  Retail-2,800 sq.ft.  $1.75 / sq.ft  $1,600.00  Denise L. Safont
         dlsafont@sonic.net
         
 735 Texas St.  Retail/Restaurant  $13.20/sq.ft.  $2,750.00  Ray Shamieh
  2,000 sq.ft.      (707) 399-7750
         RShamieh@aol.com
         

 800 Texas St.

 Retail-1,920 sq.ft.  $15.63/sq.ft.  $2,500.00  Art Garben
         (707) 425-0629
         art@garbenrealestate.com
         
         
 816 Texas St. Retail-1,750 sq.ft. $.75/SF $1,400.00  Frank & Joyce Flanagan
         (707) 864-0619
         fjflanagan@juno.com
         
 902 Texas St.  Retail-1,950 sq.ft.  $.95/SF  $1,852.50  Traci Perry
         (707) 425-6718
         traci@spectrumproperties.com
         
 914 Texas St.  Retail-1,000 sq.ft.  $1.20/SF  $1,200.00  Chris Wallace
         (707) 436-7300
         chris@pcres.net
         
 928B Texas St. Retail-$1,000 sq.ft.  $1.20/SF  $1,440.00  Chris Wallace
         (707) 436-7300
         chris@pcres.net
         
 929 Texas St.  Retail-4,100 sq.ft.  $.75/SF  $3,075.00  Traci Perry
   Retail-2,000 sq.ft.  $.90/SF  $1,800.00  (707) 425-6718
         traci@spectrumproperties.com
         
 1000 Texas St.        Art Garben
Suite D   Office-1,000 sq.ft.  $1.00/SF  $1,000.00  (707) 425-0629
 Suite E   Office-450 sq.ft.  $1.56/SF    $700.00  art@garbenreaestate.com
 Suite G   Office-500 sq.ft.  $1.20/SF    $600.00  
 Suite I   Office-624 sq.ft.  $ .80/SF    $500.00  
         
         
         
         
         
       
         






To promote and encourage business that enhances the downtown, its partners and the community. Downtown Fairfield
Get the Main Street Newsletter:
Tomato Festival Photo Gallery Get a Website